XeroCare
AreasSeocho-gu닥터미성형외과의원

닥터미성형외과의원

DOCTORMI PLASTIC SURGERY (닥터미성형외과의원) · Cashdoc in Seocho-gu, Seoul: 10 listed prices for beauty and aesthetic treatments on Korean booking platforms, checked Oct 18, 2026.

Get a free consultation & quote

Plastic surgery Guessed from the clinic name — data being checked.

DOCTORMI PLASTIC SURGERY · Seocho-gu, Seoul

서울 서초구 강남대로 415 (서초동, 대동빌딩) 대동빌딩 13층

Listed on Cashdoc

Prices at this clinic

10 prices we can compare · listing titles are the clinic’s own Korean text.

TreatmentPrice incl. VATSale priceList priceVATAmountRatingPlatformSourcePrice seen
Alar reduction— ₩429,000≈ $322incl. 10% VAT (added)Free quote ₩390,000 — +10% VAT — 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
JuvelookVolume · 1 cc ₩50,000≈ $38Free quote ₩50,000 — Incl. VAT 1 cc 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
JuvelookVolume · 2 ccLowest we found ₩100,000≈ $75Free quote ₩100,000 — Incl. VAT 2 cc 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
Nose tip— ₩759,000≈ $570incl. 10% VAT (added)Free quote ₩690,000 ₩1,200,000 +10% VAT — 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
ThermageFLX · 600 shots ₩1,490,000≈ $1,120Free quote ₩1,490,000 — Incl. VAT 600 shotsWith sedation 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
Titanium lifting40 kJ ₩319,000≈ $239Free quote ₩319,000 — VAT not stated 40 kJ 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
Titanium lifting60 kJ ₩539,000≈ $405Free quote ₩539,000 — VAT not stated 60 kJ 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
Titanium lifting80 kJ ₩649,000≈ $487Free quote ₩649,000 — VAT not stated 80 kJ 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
UltheraPrime · 300 shots ₩690,000≈ $518Free quote ₩690,000 — Incl. VAT 300 shotsWith sedation 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc
UltheraPrime · 600 shotsLowest we found ₩1,290,000≈ $968Free quote ₩1,290,000 — Incl. VAT 600 shotsWith sedation 5.0/5 · 111 reviews Cashdoc

Ratings are each platform’s own score and are not combined. The same clinic on different platforms is shown separately until we confirm it is the same place.

Most helpful reviews (from Cashdoc)

0 reviews that Cashdoc readers marked most helpful, newest first. Shown in the original Korean; names and some details were hidden before publishing.

No review text from Cashdoc yet.